Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Caitlyn Cobb (editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor: Alex Boyd (managing@georgetownvoice.com)

NEWS

Executive Editor: Lilah Burke

Features Editor: Jonny Amon (features@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Features Editor: Caitlin Mannering

News Editor: Jake Maher (news@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant News Editors: Michael Coyne, Noah Telerski

Staff Writers: Rebecca Zaritsky

CULTURE

Executive Editor: Mike Bergin

Leisure Editor: Devon O’Dwyer (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Leisure Editors: Brynn Furey, Ryan Malzatis, Mary Mei

Sports Editor: Tyler Pearre (sports@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Sports Editor: Beth Cunniff, Jorge DeNeve

Staff Writers: Dan Sheehan, Carlos Miranda, Luis Borrero, Laura Isaza

OPINION

Executive Editor: Graham Piro

Voices Editor: Cassidy Jensen (voices@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Voices Editors: Sienna Brancato, Rebecca Zaritsky

Ed Board Chair: Chris Dunn

Editorial Board: Jon Block, Caitlyn Cobb, Nicholas Gavio, Alli Kaufman, Graham Piro, Isaiah Seibert, Phillip Steuber

HALFTIME

Leisure Editor: Emily Jaster

Assistant Leisure Editors: Claire Goldberg, Julia Pinney, Eman Rahman

Sports Editor: Jon Block

Assistant Sports Editor: Phillip Steuber

DESIGN

Executive Editor: Alli Kaufman (design@georgetownvoice.com)

Spread Editor: Jack Townsend

Photo Editor: Isabel Lord

Cover Editor: Aicha Nzie

Assistant Design Editors: Jake Glass, Keeho Kang, Lizz Pankova, Rachel Zeide

Staff Designers: Samantha Lee, Rachel Corbally, Alexandra Falkner, Cecilia Lil, Sarah Martin, Max Thomas, Rachel Zeide

ONLINE

Podcast Editor: Nick Gavio (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Podcast Editor: Gustav Honl-Stuenkel

Social Media Editor: Mica Bernhard

Website Editor: Anne Freeman (it@georgetownvoice.com)

SUPPORT: 

Associate Editors: Margaret Gach, Amy Guay, Parker Houston, Alex Lewontin, Anne Paglia, Lindsay Reilly 

Contributing Editors: Emma Francois, Danielle Hewitt, Kaei Li, Isaiah Seibert

COPY

Copy Chief: Audrey Bischoff

Assistant Copy Editors: Isabel Paret, Leanne Almeida

Editors: Sienna Brancato, Jack Cashmere, Clara Cecil, Greer Richey, Gabriella Wain

BUSINESS

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager: Naiara Parker

Assistant Manager of Alumni Outreach: Anna Gloor

Assistant Manager of Accounts & Sales: Karis Hawkins

 

@GtownVoice Twitter
Contact

Georgetown University
The Georgetown Voice
Box 571066
Washington, D.C. 20057

The Georgetown Voice office is located in Leavey 424.

Disclaimer

The opinions expressed in the Georgetown Voice do not necessarily represent the views of the administration, faculty, or students of Georgetown University unless specifically stated.

By accessing, browsing, and otherwise using this site, you agree to our Disclaimer and Terms of Use. Find more information here: http://georgetownvoice.com/disclaimer/.