Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Graham Piro (editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor: Caitlyn Cobb (managing@georgetownvoice.com)

NEWS

Executive Editor: Ryan Miller

Features Editor: Alex Boyd (features@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Features Editor: Jonny Amon

News Editor: Isaiah Seibert (news@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant News Editors: Margaret Gach, Jake Maher

Staff Writers: Maddy Rice, Noah Telerski, Rebecca Zaritsky

CULTURE

Executive Editor: Brian McMahon

Leisure Editor: Caitlin Mannering (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Leisure Editors: Gustav Honl-Steunkel, Ryan Malzatis, Devon O’Dwyer

Sports Editor: Tyler Pearre (sports@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Sports Editor: Alex Lewontin

OPINION

Executive Editor: Kevin Huggard

Voices Editor: Emma Francois (voices@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Voices Editors: Kaei Li, Rebecca Zaritsky

Ed Board Chair: Chris Dunn

Editorial Board: Jon Block, Caitlyn Cobb, Kevin Huggard, Ryan Miller, Graham Piro, Phillip Steuber

HALFTIME

Leisure Editor: Amy Guay

Assistant Leisure Editors: Brynn Furey, Emily Jaster, Anne Paglia 

Sports Editor: Jorge DeNeve

Assistant Sports Editor: Parker Houston 

DESIGN

Executive Editor: Alli Kaufman (design@georgetownvoice.com)

Spread Editor: Lindsay Reilly

Photo Editor: Isabel Lord

Assistant Design Editors: Jake Glass, Lizz Pankova, Jack Townsend 

Staff Designers: Samantha Lee, Rachel Corbally, Alexandra Falkner, Cecilia Lil, Sarah Martin, Aicha Nzie, Max Thomas, Rachel Zeide

ONLINE

Podcast Editor: Danielle Hewitt (it@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Podcast Editor: Nick Gavio

Online Editor: Claire Goldberg

SUPPORT: 

Associate Editors: Mike Bergin, Jon Block, Lilah Burke, Michael Coyne, Cassidy Jensen 

Online Editor: Anne Freeman

COPY

Copy Chief: Anna Gloor

Assistant Copy Editors: Audrey Bischoff, Julia Pinney

Editors: Sienna Brancato, Jack Cashmere, Clara Cecil, Claire Goldberg, Isabel Lord, Isabel Paret, Greer Richey, Jack Townsend, Gabriella Wain

BUSINESS

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

@GtownVoice Twitter
Contact

Georgetown University
The Georgetown Voice
Box 571066
Washington, D.C. 20057

The Georgetown Voice office is located in Leavey 424.

Disclaimer

The opinions expressed in the Georgetown Voice do not necessarily represent the views of the administration, faculty, or students of Georgetown University unless specifically stated.

By accessing, browsing, and otherwise using this site, you agree to our Disclaimer and Terms of Use. Find more information here: http://georgetownvoice.com/disclaimer/.