Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Alex Boyd (editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor: Jake Maher (managing@georgetownvoice.com)

NEWS

Executive Editor: Lilah Burke

Features Editor: Alex Lewontin (features@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Features Editor: Emily Jaster

News Editor: Margaret Gach (news@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant News Editors: Noah Telerski, Katya Schwenk

Staff Writers: Rachel Cohen, Austin Corona, Damian Garcia, Shadia Millon, Alice Ye

CULTURE

Executive Editor: Mike Bergin

Leisure Editor: Amy Guay (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Leisure Editors: Brynn Furey, Xavier Ruffin, Mary Mei

Sports Editor: Jorge DeNeve (sports@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Sports Editor: Santul Nerkar, Aaron Wolf

Staff Writers: Dan Sheehan, Carlos Miranda, Luis Borrero, Laura Isaza

OPINION

Executive Editor: Chris Dunn

Voices Editor: Sienna Brancato (voices@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Voices Editors: Lizz Pankova, Julia Pinney

Editorial Board: Jon Block, Chris Dunn, Emily Jaster, Graham Piro, Isaiah Seibert, Phillip Steuber, Jack Townsend

HALFTIME

Leisure Editor: Claire Goldberg

Assistant Leisure Editors: Dajour Evans, Rachel Lock, Eman Rahman

Sports Editor: Beth Cunniff

Assistant Sports Editor: Teddy Carey, Jake Gilstrap, Tristan Lee

DESIGN

Executive Editor: Jack Townsend (design@georgetownvoice.com)

Spread Editor: Jake Glass

Photo Editor: Rachel Zeide

Cover Editor: Aicha Nzie

Assistant Design Editors: Delaney Corcoran, Margaux Fontaine, Egan Barnitt, Lindsay Reilly

Staff Designers: Matt Buckwald, Samantha Lee, Rachel Corbally, Alexandra Falkner, Cecilia Lil, Sarah Martin, Max Thomas

ONLINE

Podcast Editor: Gustav Honl-Steunkel (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Podcast Editor: Parker Houston

Social Media Editor: Isaiah Seibert

Website Editor: Anne Freeman (it@georgetownvoice.com)

Website Assistant: Maggie Grubert

SUPPORT: 

Associate Editors: Jonny Amon, Emma Francois, Isabel Lord, Caitlin Mannering, Devon O’Dwyer, Nick Gavio, Allison Kaufman

Contributing Editors: Michael Coyne, Cassidy Jensen, Rebecca Zaritsky, Graham Piro, Kaei Li

Multimedia Editor: Danielle Hewitt

COPY

Copy Chief: Audrey Bischoff

Assistant Copy Editors: Cade Shore, Hannah Song

BUSINESS

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager: Naiara Parker

Assistant Manager of Alumni Relations: Anna Gloor

Assistant Manager of Advertisements: Karis Hawkins

 

@GtownVoice Twitter
Contact

Georgetown University
The Georgetown Voice
Box 571066
Washington, D.C. 20057

The Georgetown Voice office is located in Leavey 424.

Disclaimer

The opinions expressed in the Georgetown Voice do not necessarily represent the views of the administration, faculty, or students of Georgetown University unless specifically stated.

By accessing, browsing, and otherwise using this site, you agree to our Disclaimer and Terms of Use. Find more information here: http://georgetownvoice.com/disclaimer/.