Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Jake Maher (editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor: Margaret Gach (managing@georgetownvoice.com)

NEWS

Executive Editor: Alex Lewontin

Features Editor: Emily Jaster (features@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Features Editor: Jack Townsend

News Editor: Noah Telerski (news@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant News Editors: Katya Schwenk, Damian Garcia, Rachel Cohen

CULTURE

Executive Editor: Caitlin Mannering

Leisure Editor: Brynn Furey (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Leisure Editors: Brynne Long, Ryan Mazalatis, Kayla Hewitt

Sports Editor: Beth Cunniff (sports@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Sports Editors: Jorge DeNeve, Aaron Wolf

OPINION

Executive Editor: Chris Dunn

Voices Editor: Lizz Pankova (voices@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Voices Editors: Ava Rosato, Mica Bernhard

Editorial Board Chair: Nick Gavio

Editorial Board: Chris Dunn, Emily Jaster, Phillip Steuber, Jack Townsend, Sienna Brancato, Alli Kaufman, Alex Lewontin, Jake Maher, Caitlin Mannering, Noah Telerski

HALFTIME

Leisure Editor: Dajour Evans

Assistant Leisure Editors: Inès de Miranda, Juliana Vaccaro de Souza

Sports Editor: Santul Nerkar

Assistant Sports Editors: Teddy Carey, Jake Gilstrap, Tristan Lee

DESIGN

Executive Editor: Margaux Fontaine (design@georgetownvoice.com)

Spread Editor: Jake Glass

Photo Editor: Rachel Zeide

Cover Editor: Egan Barnitt

Assistant Design Editors: Delaney Corcoran, Jacob Bilich, Camilla Aitbayev

Staff Designers: Kathryn Crager, Josh Klein, Olivia Stevens, Lindsay Reilly 

ONLINE

Podcast Editor: Parker Houston (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Podcast Editor: Devon O’Dwyer

Social Media Editor: Katie Randolph (social@georgetownvoice.com)

Website Editor: Maggie Grubert (it@georgetownvoice.com)

Multimedia Editor: Amy Guay

Content Manager: Claire Goldberg

COPY

Copy Chief: Hannah Song

Assistant Copy Editors: Cade Shore, Neha Wasil

BUSINESS

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager: Anna Gloor

Assistant Manager of Advertisements: Isabel Lord

SUPPORT

Associate Editors: Sienna Brancato, Gustav Honl-Stuenkel, Eman Rahman, Julia Pinney

STAFF WRITERS

Haley D’Alessio, John Picker, Annemarie Cuccia, Roman Peregrino, Peter Guthrie, Kent Adams, Luis Borrero, Errol French, Will Shanahan, Bradley Galvin, Zach Pulsifer, Umar Asif, Cam Smith, Emma Francois, Nathan Chen

@GtownVoice Twitter
Contact

Georgetown University
The Georgetown Voice
Box 571066
Washington, D.C. 20057

The Georgetown Voice office is located in Leavey 424.

Disclaimer

The opinions expressed in the Georgetown Voice do not necessarily represent the views of the administration, faculty, or students of Georgetown University unless specifically stated.

By accessing, browsing, and otherwise using this site, you agree to our Disclaimer and Terms of Use. Find more information here: http://georgetownvoice.com/disclaimer/.