Staff


Editor-in-Chief

Sarah Watson 
(editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor

Max Zhang
(managing@georgetownvoice.com)


Internal Resources

Executive Editor for Resources, Diversity, and Inclusion
Darren Jian
Editor for Sexual Violence Advocacy, Prevention, and Coverage                                      Sophie Tafazzoli
Service Chair                                                                Annemarie Cuccia Social Chair                                                            Alice Gao

News

Executive Editor
Nora Scully
Features Editor
Annabella Hoge
(features@georgetownvoice.com)
News Editor
Paul James
(news@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant News Editors
Margaret Hartigan, Jupiter Huang, Graham Krewinghaus

Opinion

Executive Editor
Annette Hasnas
Editorial Board Chair
Advait Arun
Voices Editor
Sarah Craig
(voices@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Voices Editors
James Garrow, Kulsum Gulamhusein, Lou Jacquin
Editorial Board                                                              Advait Arun, Annemarie Cuccia, William Hammond, Annabella Hoge, Paul James, Darren Jian, Allison O’Donnell, Sarah Watson, Alec Weiker, John Woolley, Max Zhang

Leisure

Executive Editor
Olivia Martin
Leisure Editor                                                                Lucy Cook                     (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Leisure Editors
Pierson Cohen, Maya Kominsky
Halftime Leisure Editor
Chetan Dokku
Assistant Halftime Leisure Editors
Adora Adeyemi, Ajani Jones, Gokul Sivakumar

Sports

Executive Editor
Tim Tan
Sports Editor                                                          Haley Salvatore            (sports@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Sports Editors
Andrew Arnold, Thomas Fischbeck, Lucie Peyrebrune
Halftime Sports Editor
TBD
Assistant Halftime Sports Editors
Langston Lee, Natalia Porras, Dylan Vasan

Design

Executive Editor
Allison DeRose                (design@georgetownvoice.com)
Spread Editors
Alex Giorno, Connor Martin
Cover Editor
Deborah Han
Assistant Design Editors
Sabrina Shaffer, Dane Tedder, Sean Ye

Copy

Copy Chief
Maya Knepp
Assistant Copy Editors
Kenny Boggess, Maanasi Chintamani, Julia Rahimzadeh

Multimedia

Multimedia Executive
John Woolley
Podcast Editor
Jillian Seitz                (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)
Photo Editor
Annemarie Cuccia
Assistant Podcast Editor
Alexes Merritt

Online

Website Editor                                                              Tyler Salensky                                      (it@georgetownvoice.com) Social Media Editor
Emma Chuck                  (social@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Social Media Editor
Franzi Wild

Business

For all business inquiries, please email business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager
Megan O’Malley
Assistant Manager of Accounts and Sales          TBD
Assistant Manager of Alumni and Outreach
Abby Smith

Support

Contributing Editors                                                                                                                        Ethan Greer, Caroline Hamilton, Josh Klein, Orly Salik, Sophie Tafazzoli
Staff Contributors                                                                                                                              Andrew Arnold, Nathan Barber, Nicholas Budler, Maya Cassady, Natalie Chaudhuri, Erin Ducharme, Panna Gattyan, Andrea Ho, Julia Kelly, Steven Kingkiner, Lily Kissinger, Ashley Kulberg, Cheyenne Martin, Amelia Myre, Anna Sofia Neil, Adam Pack, Omar Rahim, Ryan Samway, Francesca Theofilou, Diego Ventero, Amelia Wanamaker, Alec Weiker, Katie Woodhouse