Staff


Editor-in-Chief

Katherine Randolph 
(editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor

Roman Peregrino
(managing@georgetownvoice.com)


News

Executive Editor
Sarah Watson
Features Editor
Caroline Hamilton
(features@georgetownvoice.com)
News Editor
Annemarie Cuccia
(news@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant News Editors
Annabella Hoge, Darren Jian, Isaac Solly

Opinion

Executive Editor
Amanda Chu
Voices Editor
Max Zhang
(voices@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Voices Editors
Sarina Dev, Annette Hasnas
Editorial Board Chair
Delaney Corcoran
Editorial Board
Delaney Corcoran, Annemarie Cuccia, Darren Jian, Katherine Randolph, Sarah Watson, John Woolley, Max Zhang
 

Leisure

Executive Editor
John Woolley
Leisure Editor
Abby Webster
(leisure@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Leisure Editors
Lucy Cook, Olivia Martin, Anna Pogrebivsky
Halftime Leisure Editor
Samantha Tritt
Assistant Halftime Leisure Editors
Chetan Dokku, Orly Salik, Anna Savo-Matthews

Sports

Executive Editor
Tristan Lee
Sports Editor
Nathan Chen
(sports@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Sports Editors
Adam Ginsburg, Jakob Levin
Halftime Sports Editor
Arshan Goudarzi
Assistant Halftime Sports Editors
Alex Brady, Anuj Dutta

Design

Executive Editor
Olivia Stevens
(design@georgetownvoice.com)
Spread Editors
Tim Adami, Insha Momin
Cover Editor
Jacob Bilich
Assistant Design Editors
Allison DeRose, Alex Giorno, Deborah Han, Neha Malik

Copy

Copy Chief
Maya Knepp
Assistant Copy Editors
Emma Chuck, Alene Hanson
Editors
Christopher Boose, Jennifer Kret, Stephanie Leow, Maya Tenzer, Kristen Turner

Multimedia

Photo Editor
Nathan Posner
Podcast Editor
Anna Sofia Neil
(podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)

Online

For all website inquiries, please email it@georgetownvoice.com

Executive Online Editor
Ethan Cantrell
Website Editor
Zev Burton
Social Media Editor
Skyler Coffey (social@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Social Media Editor
Eli Lefcowitz

Business

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager
Alice Gao

Support

Contributing Editors
Panna Gattyan, Leina Hsu, Paul James, Cade Shore, Juliana Vaccaro de Souza
 

Staff Writers

Nathan Barber, Maya Cassady, Jason Cuomo, Blythe Dujardin, Ethan Greer, Abigail Keating, Steven Kingkiner, Lily Kissinger, Bella McGlone, Natalie Chaudhuri, Adam Pack, Ryan Remmel, Will Shanahan, Sophie Tafazzoli, Amelia Wanamaker, Katie Woodhouse, Sarah Weber, Anshu More