Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Margaret Gach (editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor: Sienna Brancato (managing@georgetownvoice.com)

NEWS

Executive Editor: Jake Maher

Features Editor: Jack Townsend (features@georgetownvoice.com)

News Editor: Noah Telerski (news@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant News Editors: Roman Peregrino, Caroline Hamilton, Damian Garcia

CULTURE

Executive Editor: Santul Nerkar

Leisure Editor: Dajour Evans (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Leisure Editors: Nicole Lai, Ryan Mazalatis, Emily Jaster

Sports Editor: Aaron Wolf (sports@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Sports Editors: Tristan Lee, Will Shanahan

OPINION

Executive Editor: Emma Francois

Voices Editor: Julia Pinney (voices@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Voices Editors: Leina Hsu, Natalie Chaudhuri

Editorial Board Chair: Claire Goldberg

Editorial Board: Chris Dunn, Emily Jaster, Phillip Steuber, Jack Townsend, Sienna Brancato, Alex Lewontin, Jake Maher, Noah Telerski, Nick Gavio, Inès de Miranda

HALFTIME

Leisure Editor: Juliana Vaccaro de Souza

Assistant Leisure Editors: Anna Pogrebivsky, John Woolley, Skyler Coffey

Sports Editor: Teddy Carey

Assistant Sports Editors: Nathan Chen, Josi Rosales

DESIGN

Executive Editor: Delaney Corcoran (design@georgetownvoice.com)

Spread Editor: Jake Glass

Photo Editor: Hannah Song

Cover Editor: Egan Barnitt

Assistant Design Editors: Olivia Stevens, Josh Klein, Jacob Bilich, Camilla Aitbayev

Staff Designers: Kathryn Crager, Lindsay Reilly, Alex Wang

ONLINE

For all website inquiries, please email it@georgetownvoice.com

Podcast Editor: Kayla Hewitt (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Podcast Editor: Panna Gattyan

Social Media Editor: Katie Randolph (social@georgetownvoice.com)

Multimedia Editor: Isabel Lord

Content Manager: Margaux Fontaine

COPY

Copy Chief: Cade Shore

Assistant Copy Editors: Neha Wasil, Sophie Stewart

Editors: Mya Allen, Emma Bradley, Natalie Chaudhuri, Brendan Clark, Kate Fin,  Nancy Garrett, Max Fredell, Emily Kim, Moira Phan, Madison Scully, Maya Tenzer, Kristen Turner, Megan Wee

BUSINESS

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager: Anna Gloor

Asst. Manager of Accounts & Sales: Eman Rahman 

Asst. Manager of Alumni Outreach: Beth Cunniff

SUPPORT

Associate Editors: Inès de Miranda, Lizz Pankova, Rachel Cohen, Katya Schwenk, Brynn Furey

STAFF WRITERS

Kent Adams, Haley D’Alessio, Rebecca Zaritsky, Annemarie Cuccia, Peter Guthrie, Roman Peregrino, Luis Borrero, Errol French, Bradley Galvin, John Picker, Zach Pulsifer, Cam Smith, Nathan Chen, Dominic Parente, Max Fredell, Amy Guay, Jorge DeNeve

@GtownVoice Twitter
Contact

Georgetown University
The Georgetown Voice
Box 571066
Washington, D.C. 20057

The Georgetown Voice office is located in Leavey 424.

Disclaimer

The opinions expressed in the Georgetown Voice do not necessarily represent the views of the administration, faculty, or students of Georgetown University unless specifically stated.

By accessing, browsing, and otherwise using this site, you agree to our Disclaimer and Terms of Use. Find more information here: http://georgetownvoice.com/disclaimer/.