Staff


Editor-in-Chief

Max Zhang
(editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor

Annabella Hoge
(managing@georgetownvoice.com)


Internal Resources

Executive Editor for Resources, Diversity, and Inclusion
Andrea Ho
Editor for Sexual Violence Advocacy, Prevention, and Coverage                                    Paul James
Service Chair                                                              Devyn Alexander Social Chair                                                          Sarah Watson

News

Executive Editor
Jupiter Huang
Features Editor
Margaret Hartigan
(features@georgetownvoice.com)
News Editor
Nora Scully
(news@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant News Editors
Anthony Bonavita, Joanna Li, Franzi Wild

Opinion

Executive Editor
Sarah Craig
Editorial Board Chair
Annette Hasnas
Voices Editor
Kulsum Gulamhusein
(voices@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Voices Editors
Ella Bruno, Lou Jacquin, Aminah Malik
Editorial Board                                                              William Hammond, Annabella Hoge, Paul James, Allison O’Donnell, Sarah Watson, Alec Weiker, Max Zhang

Leisure

Executive Editor
Lucy Cook
Leisure Editor                                                                Chetan Dokku                    (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Leisure Editors
Pierson Cohen, Maya Kominsky, Isabel Shepherd
Halftime Leisure Editor
Adora Adeyemi
Assistant Halftime Leisure Editors
Ajani Jones, Francesca Theofilou, Hailey Wharram

Sports

Executive Editor
Carlos Rueda
Sports Editor                                                            Tim Tan                          (sports@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Sports Editors
Andrew Arnold, Thomas Fischbeck, Nicholas Riccio
Halftime Sports Editor
Lucie Peyrebrune
Assistant Halftime Sports Editor
Jo Stephens

Design

Executive Editor
Connor Martin             (design@georgetownvoice.com)
Spread Editors
Graham Krewinghaus, Dane Tedder
Cover Editor
Sabrina Shaffer
Assistant Design Editors
Cecilia Cassidy, Alex Giorno, Deborah Han, Ryan Samway

Copy

Copy Chief
Maanasi Chintamani
Assistant Copy Editors
Devyn Alexander, Donovan Barnes, Jenn Guo

Multimedia

Podcast Editor
Jillian Seitz                (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Podcast Editor
Alexes Merritt
Photo Editor
Jina Zhao

Online

Website Editor                                                              Tyler Salensky                                      (it@georgetownvoice.com) Social Media Editor
Allison DeRose                 (social@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Website Editor
Drew Lent

Business

For all business inquiries, please email business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager
Megan O’Malley
Assistant Manager of Accounts and Sales          Akshadha Lagisetti
Assistant Manager of Alumni and Outreach
Gokul Sivakumar

Support

Contributing Editor                                                                                                                      Sophie Tafazzoli
Staff Contributors                                                                                                                            Nathan Barber, Nicholas Budler, Cecilia Cassidy, Romita Chattaraj, Natalie Chaudhuri, Leon Cheung, Elin Choe, Erin Ducharme, Panna Gattyan, Andrea Ho, Christine Ji, Julia Kelly, Steven Kingkiner, Lily Kissinger, Ashley Kulberg, David McDaniels, Amelia Myre, Anna Sofia Neil, Owen Posnett, Omar Rahim, Brett Rauch, Nicholas Riccio, Caroline Samoluk, Ryan Samway, Michelle Serban, Isabel Shepherd, Amelia Shotwell, Jo Stephens, Isabelle Stratta, Francesca Theofilou, Diego Ventero, Amelia Wanamaker, Hailey Wharram, Jina Zhao