Staff


Editor-in-Chief

Annabella Hoge            (editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor

Nora Scully
(managing@georgetownvoice.com)


Internal Resources

Executive Editor for Resources, Diversity, and Inclusion
Ajani Jones
Editor for Sexual Violence Advocacy, Prevention, and Coverage                                    Sarah Craig
Service Chair                                                              Aminah Malik Social Chair                                                          Connor Martin

News

Executive Editor
Joanna Li
Features Editor
Franziska Wild
(features@georgetownvoice.com)
News Editor
Graham Krewinghaus
(news@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant News Editors
Yihan Deng, Alex Deramo, Amber Xie

Opinion

Executive Editor
Kulsum Gulamhusein
Editorial Board Chair
Alec Weiker
Voices Editor
Lou Jacquin                    (voices@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Voices Editors
Barrett Ahn, Ella Bruno, Andrea Ho
Editorial Board                                                        William Hammond, Annabella Hoge, Jupiter Huang, Paul James, Allison O’Donnell, Sarah Watson, Max Zhang

Leisure

Executive Editor
Adora Adeyemi
Leisure Editor                                                                Maya Kominsky                   (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Leisure Editors
Pierson Cohen, Cole Kindiger, Hailey Wharram
Halftime Leisure Editor
Francesca Theofilou
Assistant Halftime Leisure Editors
Eileen Chen, Caroline Samoluk, Zachary Warren

Sports

Executive Editor
Nicholas Riccio
Sports Editor                                                            Lucie Peyrebrune            (sports@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Sports Editors
Andrew Arnold, Thomas Fischbeck, Ben Jakabcsin
Halftime Sports Editor
Jo Stephens
Assistant Halftime Sports Editors
Bradshaw Cate, Sam Lynch, Henry Skarecky

Design

Executive Editor
Dane Tedder
Design Editor
Connor Martin
(design@georgetownvoice.com)
Cover Editor
Grace Nuri
Spread Editors
Olivia Li, Sabrina Shaffer
Assistant Design Editors
Cecilia Cassidy, Madeleine Ott

Copy

Copy Chiefs
Donovan Barnes, Maanasi Chintamani
Assistant Copy Editors
Chetan Dokku, Paul James, Shajaka Shelton

Multimedia

Podcast Editor
Livia de Queiroz Brito        (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)
Podcast Executive Producer
Jillian Seitz
Photo Editor
Jina Zhao

Online

Website Editor                                                              Tyler Salensky                                      (it@georgetownvoice.com) Social Media Editor
Allison DeRose                 (social@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Social Media Editor
Ninabella Arlis

Business

For all business inquiries, please email business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager
Megan O’Malley
Assistant Manager of Accounts and Sales          Rovi Yu
Assistant Manager of Alumni and Outreach
Horace Wong

Support

Contributing Editors                                                                                                                      Lucy Cook, Annette Hasnas, Margaret Hartigan, Tim Tan, Sarah Watson, Max Zhang
Associate Editor                                                                                                                        Isabel Shepherd
Staff Contributors                                                                                                                            Nicholas Budler, Romita Chattaraj, Leon Cheung, Elin Choe, Erin Ducharme, Nikki Farnham, James Garrow, Christine Ji, Julia Kelly, Sofia Kemeny, Ashley Kulberg, David McDaniels, Amelia Myre, Natalia Porras, Owen Posnett, Michelle Serban, Sagun Shrestha, Isabelle Stratta, Sophie Tafazzoli, Amelia Wanamaker, Fallon Wolfley, Amanda Yen, Nadine Zakheim