Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Noah Telerski (editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor: Katherine Randolph (managing@georgetownvoice.com)

NEWS

Executive Editor: Caroline Hamilton

Features Editor: Annemarie Cuccia (features@georgetownvoice.com)

News Editor: Roman Peregrino (news@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant News Editors:  Darren Jian, Ryan Remmel, Sarah Watson

OPINION

Executive Editor: Leina Hsu

Voices Editor: Amanda Chu (voices@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Voices Editor: Paul James, Max Zhang

Editorial Board Chair: Inès de Miranda

Editorial Board: Sienna Brancato, Delaney Corcoran, Annemarie Cuccia, Emily Jaster, Inès de Miranda, Lizz Pankova, Katherine Randolph, Cam Smith, Noah Telerski, Jack Townsend 

Leisure

Executive Editor: Juliana Vaccaro de Souza

Leisure Editor: Skyler Coffey (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Leisure Editors: Anna Pogrebivsky, Emma Chuck, Abby Webster

Halftime Leisure Editor: John Woolley

Assistant Halftime Leisure Editors: Samantha Tritt, Lucy Cook, Chetan Dokku

Sports

Executive Editor: Will Shanahan

Sports Editor: Tristan Lee (sports@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Sports Editors: Nathan Chen, Jake Gilstrap

Halftime Sports Editor: Ethan Cantrell

Assistant Halftime Sports Editors: Arshan Goudarzi

DESIGN

Executive Editor: Josh Klein (design@georgetownvoice.com)

Spread Editors:  Insha Momin, Cade Shore

Cover Editor: Sean Ye

Assistant Design Editors: Allison DeRose, Alex Giorno, Neha Malik

Staff Designers: Deborah Han

COPY

Copy Chief: Sophie Stewart

Assistant Copy Editors:  Maya Knepp, Julia Rahimzadeh

Editors: Christopher Boose, Jennifer Kret, Stephanie Leow,  Maya Tenzer, Kristen Turner

Multimedia

Executive Multimedia Editor: Sarema Shorr

Podcast Editor: Panna Gattyan (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Podcast Editor: Anna Sofia Neil

Photo Editor: John Picker

Online

For all website inquiries, please email it@georgetownvoice.com

Executive Online Editor: Cam Smith

Social Media Editor: Eli Lefcowitz (social@georgetownvoice.com)

BUSINESS

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager: Maggie Grubert

Asst. Manager of Alumni Outreach: Alice Gao

SUPPORT

Associate Editors: Tim Adami, Delaney Corcoran, Olivia Stevens

Contributing Editors: Sienna Brancato, Rachel Cohen, Dajour Evans, Brynn Furey, Emily Jaster,  Julia Pinney, Lizz Pankova, Jack Townsend

STAFF WRITERS

Nathan Barber, Alex Brady, Maya Cassady, Jason Cuomo,  Blythe Dujardin, Steven Frost, Anne Greer, Annabella Hoge, Steven Kingkiner, Lily Kissinger, Jaden Kielty, Olivia Martin, Bella McGlone, Orly Salik, Anna Savo-Matthews, Isaac Solly, Timmy Sutton, Aaron Wolf, Katie Woodhouse

@GtownVoice Twitter
The Voice Instagram
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

Contact

Georgetown University
The Georgetown Voice
Box 571066
Washington, D.C. 20057

The Georgetown Voice office is located in Leavey 424.

Disclaimer

The opinions expressed in The Georgetown Voice do not necessarily represent the views of the administration, faculty, or students of Georgetown University unless specifically stated.

By accessing, browsing, and otherwise using this site, you agree to our Disclaimer and Terms of Use. Find more information here: https://georgetownvoice.com/disclaimer/.