Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Sienna Brancato (editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor: Noah Telerski (managing@georgetownvoice.com)

NEWS

Executive Editor: Jack Townsend

Features Editor: Katherine Randolph (features@georgetownvoice.com)

News Editor: Rachel Cohen (news@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant News Editors: Roman Peregrino, Caroline Hamilton, Annemarie Cuccia

OPINION

Executive Editor: Lizz Pankova

Voices Editor: Leina Hsu (voices@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Voices Editor: Natalie Chaudhuri

Editorial Board Chair: Inès de Miranda

Editorial Board: Sienna Brancato, Annemarie Cuccia, Delaney Corcoran, Inès de Miranda,  Julia Pinney, Noah Telerski, Jack Townsend

Leisure

Executive Editor: Brynn Furey

Leisure Editor: Ryan Mazalatis (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Leisure Editors: Juliana Vaccaro de Souza, Anna Pogrebivsky

Halftime Leisure Editor: Skyler Coffey

Assistant Halftime Leisure Editors: John Woolley, Teddy Carey, Samantha Tritt

Sports

Executive Editor: Aaron Wolf

Sports Editor: Will Shanahan (sports@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Sports Editor: Tristan Lee

Halftime Sports Editor: Nathan Chen

Assistant Halftime Sports Editors: Ethan Cantrell

DESIGN

Executive Editor: Jacob Bilich (design@georgetownvoice.com)

Spread Editors: Delaney Corcoran, Olivia Stevens

Cover Editor: Egan Barnitt

Assistant Design Editors: Josh Klein, Tim Adami, Cade Shore

Staff Designers: Marie Luca, Ally Smith, Amy Zhou

COPY

Copy Chief: Neha Wasil

Assistant Copy Editors: Sophie Stewart, Maya Knepp

Editors: Mya Allen, Julian Daza, Max Fredell, Stephanie Leow, Moira Phan, Madison Scully, Cindy Strizak, Maya Tenzer, Kristen Turner, Rachel Weinman

Multimedia

Executive Multimedia Editor: Kayla Hewitt

Podcast Editor: Panna Gattyan (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Podcast Editor: Peter Guthrie

Photo Editor: John Picker

Online

For all website inquiries, please email it@georgetownvoice.com

Executive Online Editor: Jake Glass

Website Editor: Cam Smith

Social Media Editor: Karissa Teer (social@georgetownvoice.com)

BUSINESS

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager: Anna Gloor

Asst. Manager of Alumni Outreach: Alice Gao

Asst. Manager of Accounts and Sales: Leah Fawzi

SUPPORT

Associate Editors: Hannah Song, Emily Jaster

Contributing Editors: Dajour Evans, Julia Pinney, Damian Garcia

STAFF WRITERS

Kent Adams, Haley D’Alessio, Luis Borrero, Errol French, Bradley Galvin, Zach Pulsifer, Dominic Parente, Max Fredell, Amy Guay, Jorge DeNeve

@GtownVoice Twitter
Contact

Georgetown University
The Georgetown Voice
Box 571066
Washington, D.C. 20057

The Georgetown Voice office is located in Leavey 424.

Disclaimer

The opinions expressed in The Georgetown Voice do not necessarily represent the views of the administration, faculty, or students of Georgetown University unless specifically stated.

By accessing, browsing, and otherwise using this site, you agree to our Disclaimer and Terms of Use. Find more information here: https://georgetownvoice.com/disclaimer/.