Staff


Editor-in-Chief

Roman Peregrino  
(editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor

Annemarie Cuccia
(managing@georgetownvoice.com)


News

Executive Editor
Annabella Hoge
Features Editor
John Woolley
(features@georgetownvoice.com)
News Editor
Sarah Watson
(news@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant News Editors
Ethan Greer, Paul James, Sophie Tafazzoli

Opinion

Executive Editor
Max Zhang
Voices Editor
Sarina Dev
(voices@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Voices Editors
Sarah Craig, Annette Hasnas
Editorial Board Chair
Darren Jian
Editorial Board
Delaney Corcoran, Annemarie Cuccia, Paul James, Darren Jian, Katherine Randolph, Sarah Watson, John Woolley, Max Zhang
 

Leisure

Executive Editor
Samantha Tritt
Leisure Editor
Olivia Martin
(leisure@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Leisure Editors
Chetan Dokku, Anshu More, Orly Salik
Halftime Leisure Editor
Lucy Cook
Assistant Halftime Leisure Editors
Isabel Hwang, Anna Savo-Matthews, Abby Smith

Sports

Executive Editor
Nathan Chen
Sports Editor
Jakob Levin
(sports@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Sports Editors
Ethan Cantrell
Halftime Sports Editor
Alex Brady
Assistant Halftime Sports Editors
Anuj Dutta, Michael Tang

Design

Executive Editor
Insha Momin
(design@georgetownvoice.com)
Spread Editors
Deborah Han
Cover Editor
Jacob Bilich
Assistant Design Editors
Allison DeRose, Alex Giorno, Allison Grace O’Donnell, Sophie Stachurski

Copy

Copy Chief
Skyler Coffey
Assistant Copy Editors
Alene Hanson, Julia Rahimzadeh
Editors
Christopher Boose, Jennifer Kret, Stephanie Leow, Maya Tenzer, Kristen Turner

Multimedia

Multimedia Executive
Arshan Goudarzi
Podcast Editor
Anna Sofia Neil
(podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)
Photo Editor
Nathan Posner
Assistant Podcast Editor                                  Alexes Merritt

Online

For all website inquiries, please email it@georgetownvoice.com.

Website Editor
Anna Pogrebivsky
Assistant Website Editor
Alec Weiker
Social Media Editor
Emma Chuck (social@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Social Media Editor
Katherine Randolph

Business

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager
Alice Gao

Support

Contributing Editors
Amanda Chu, Caroline Hamilton, Juliana Vaccaro de Souza, Abby Webster
Executive Editor for Resources, Diversity, and Inclusion
Max Zhang 
Social Chair 
Annabella Hoge
 

Staff Writers

Nathan Barber, Maya Cassady, Natalie Chaudhuri, Blythe Dujardin, Kulsum Gulamhusein, Andrea Ho, Abigail Keating, Steven Kingkiner, Lily Kissinger, Cheyenne Martin, Bella McGlone, Adam Pack, Nora Scully, Will Shanahan, Amelia Wanamaker, Sarah Weber, Katie Woodhouse