Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Katherine Randolph (editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor: Roman Peregrino (managing@georgetownvoice.com)

News

Executive Editor: Sarah Watson

Features Editor: Caroline Hamilton (features@georgetownvoice.com)

News Editor: Annemarie Cuccia (news@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant News Editors: Annabella Hoge, Darren Jian, Isaac Solly

Opinion

Executive Editor: Amanda Chu

Voices Editor: Max Zhang (voices@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Voices Editor: Sarina Dev, Annette Hasnas

Editorial Board Chair: Delaney Corcoran

Editorial Board: Delaney Corcoran, Annemarie Cuccia, Darren Jian, Katherine Randolph, Sarah Watson 

Leisure

Executive Editor: John Woolley

Leisure Editor: Abby Webster (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Leisure Editors: Lucy Cook, Olivia Martin, Anna Pogrebivsky 

Halftime Leisure Editor: Samantha Tritt

Assistant Halftime Leisure Editors: Chetan Dokku, Orly Salik, Anna Savo-Matthews

Sports

Executive Editor: Will Shanahan

Sports Editor: Nathan Chen (sports@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Sports Editors: Adam Ginsburg, Jakob Levin

Halftime Sports Editor: Arshan Goudarzi

Assistant Halftime Sports Editors: Alex Brady, Anuj Dutta

Design

Executive Editor: Olivia Stevens (design@georgetownvoice.com)

Spread Editors:  Tim Adami, Insha Momin

Cover Editor: Jacob Bilich

Assistant Design Editors: Allison DeRose, Alex Giorno, Deborah Han, Neha Malik

Copy

Copy Chief: Maya Knepp

Assistant Copy Editors: Emma Chuck, Alene Hanson

Editors: Christopher Boose, Jennifer Kret, Stephanie Leow, Maya Tenzer, Kristen Turner

Multimedia

Executive Multimedia Editor: Daelyn Waters

Podcast Editor: Anna Sofia Neil (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)

Photo Editor: Nathan Posner

Online

For all website inquiries, please email it@georgetownvoice.com

Executive Online Editor: Ethan Cantrell

Website Editor: Zev Burton

Social Media Editor: Skyler Coffey (social@georgetownvoice.com)

Assistant Social Media Editor: Eli Lefcowitz 

Business

For all advertising and other business inquiries, contact business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager: Alice Gao

Asst. Manager of Alumni Outreach: Ryan Remmel 

Support

Contributing Editors: Panna Gattyan, Leina Hsu, Paul James, Cade Shore, Juliana Vaccaro de Souza

Staff writers

Nathan Barber, Maya Cassady, Jason Cuomo, Blythe Dujardin, Anne Greer, Steven Kingkiner, Lily Kissinger, Bella McGlone, Katie Woodhouse

@GtownVoice Twitter
Contact

Georgetown University
The Georgetown Voice
Box 571066
Washington, D.C. 20057

The Georgetown Voice office is located in Leavey 424.

Disclaimer

The opinions expressed in The Georgetown Voice do not necessarily represent the views of the administration, faculty, or students of Georgetown University unless specifically stated.

By accessing, browsing, and otherwise using this site, you agree to our Disclaimer and Terms of Use. Find more information here: https://georgetownvoice.com/disclaimer/.