Staff


Editor-in-Chief

Annemarie Cuccia 
(editor@georgetownvoice.com)

Managing Editor

Sarah Watson
(managing@georgetownvoice.com)


Internal Resources

Executive Editor for Resources, Diversity, and Inclusion                                                                    Max Zhang Editor for Sexual Violence Advocacy, Prevention, and Coverage                                       Allison Grace O’Donnell
Service Chair                                                                  Paul James Social Chair                                                        Roman Peregrino

News

Executive Editor
Paul James
Features Editor
Caroline Hamilton
(features@georgetownvoice.com)
News Editor
Annabella Hoge
(news@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant News Editors
Ethan Greer, Sophie Tafazzoli, Nora Scully

Opinion

Executive Editor
Annette Hasnas
Voices Editor
Sarina Dev
(voices@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Voices Editors
Sarah Craig, Kulsum Gulamhusein
Editorial Board Chair
Darren Jian
Editorial Board                                                              Annemarie Cuccia, William Hammond, Annabella Hoge, Paul James, Darren Jian, Allison O’Donnell, Sarah Watson, John Woolley, Max Zhang

Leisure

Executive Editor
Abby Webster
Leisure Editor                                                                Olivia Martin               (leisure@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Leisure Editors
Orly Salik
Halftime Leisure Editor
Lucy Cook
Assistant Halftime Leisure Editors
Chetan Dokku, Abby Smith

Sports

Executive Editor
Jakob Levin
Sports Editor                                                      Roman Peregrino          (sports@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Sports Editors
Tim Tan
Halftime Sports Editor
Alex Brady
Assistant Halftime Sports Editors
Natalia Porras, Carlos Rueda

Design

Executive Editor
Deborah Han                (design@georgetownvoice.com)
Spread Editors
Josh Klein, Allison DeRose
Cover Editor
Insha Momin
Assistant Design Editors
Max Zhang, Alex Giorno

Copy

Copy Chief
Maya Knepp
Assistant Copy Editors
Maya Kominsky, Kenny Boggess, Julia Rahimzadeh
Editors
Christopher Boose, Alene Hanson, Jennifer Kret, Stephanie Leow

Multimedia

Multimedia Executive
John Woolley
Podcast Editor
Jillian Seitz               (podcasts@georgetownvoice.com)
Photo Editor
Nathan Posner

Online

For all website inquiries, please email it@georgetownvoice.com

Website Editor                                                              Anna Pogrebivsky Social Media Editor
Emma Chuck                 (social@georgetownvoice.com)
Assistant Social Media Editor
Margaret Hartigan

Business

For all business inquiries, please email business@georgetownvoice.com

General Manager
Alice Gao
Assistant Manager of Accounts and Sales Megan O’Malley

Support

Contributing Editors                                                                                                                         Samantha Tritt, Sky Coffey, Amanda Chu
Staff Contributors

Nathan Barber, Maya Cassady, Natalie Chaudhuri, Erin Ducharme, Blythe Dujardin, Arshan Goudarzi, Andrea Ho, Abigail Keating, Julia Kelly, Steven Kingkiner, Lily Kissinger, Bella McGlone, Anna Sofia Neil, Adam Pack, John Picker, Hayley Salvatore, Amelia Wanamaker, Sarah Weber, Alec Weiker, Katie Woodhouse